Key Contacts

Una Clifford

Head of HR and Organisational Development

HR and Organisational Development

Email: Una.Clifford@sfi.ie

For recruitment please email: recruitment@sfi.ie

Dr Lisa Higgins

Head Pre-Award

Programmes – Pre-Award

Email: Lisa.Higgins@sfi.ie

Dr Marion Boland

Head Post-Award

Programme – Post Award

Email: Marion.Boland@sfi.ie

Dr Peter Clifford

Head of Performance Improvement

Performance Improvement

Email: Peter.Clifford@sfi.ie

Alva O'Cleirigh

Head of Communications

Corporate Communications

Email: Alva.O’Cleirigh@sfi.ie

For general enquiries please contact: Communications@sfi.ie

Margie McCarthy

Head of Education and Public Engagement

Public Engagement & OutreachMargie.McCarthy@sfi.ie

General Queries - Discover.programme@sfi.ie

Science Week queries - scienceweek@sfi.ie

Smart Futures queriessmartfutures@sfi.ie

Discover Primary Science And Maths programme - primaryscience@sfi.ie

 

 

Joan Hynes

Finance and Grants Manager

Finance and Grants

Email:Joan.Hynes@sfi.ie

  • Invoices & Statements shall be sent (in PDF format) to the dedicated mailbox: invoices@Sfi.ie.
  • All other queries relating to Accounts Payable to be forwarded to: accountsquery@sfi.ie

Eric Dowdall

Chief Information Officer

IT

Email: Eric.Dowdall@sfi.ie

Dr Michael Ryan

European Affairs Manager

European Programmes/HORIZON 2020

Email: Michael.Ryan@sfi.ie

Dr Roisin Cheshire

Research Centres Manager

SFI Research Centres

Email: Roisin.Cheshire@sfi.ie

Dr Siobhan Roche

Partnership Manager

Industry and Partnerships

Email: Siobhan.Roche@sfi.ie

Ms Kim Lavelle

Board Secretary/ Chief Risk Officer

Board and FOI

Email: Kim.Lavelle@sfi.ie